Holiday Closures

Monday, Jan. 20, 2020 - Martin Luther King Day

All branches and drive-thrus closed all day.

Monday, Feb. 17, 2020 - Presidents Day

All branches and drive-thrus closed all day.

Thursday, Feb. 20, 2020 - Quarterly Staff Meeting

All branches and drive-thrus to open at 11 a.m.

Thursday, May 21, 2020 - Quarterly Staff Meeting

All branches and drive-thrus to open at 11 a.m.

Monday, May 25, 2020 - Memorial Day

All branches and drive-thrus closed all day.

Saturday, July 4, 2020 - Independence Day

All branches and drive-thrus closed all day.

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2020 - Quarterly Staff Meeting

All branches and drive-thrus to open at 11 a.m.

Monday, Sept. 7, 2020 - Labor Day

All branches and drive-thrus closed all day.

Monday, Oct. 12, 2020 - Columbus Day

All branches and drive-thrus closed all day.

Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020 - Quarterly Staff Meeting

All branches and drive-thrus to open at 11 a.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020 - Veterans Day

All branches and drive-thrus closed all day.

Thursday, Nov. 26, 2020 - Thanksgiving Day

All branches and drive-thrus closed all day.

Thursday, Dec. 24, 2020 - Christmas Eve

All branches and drive-thrus will close at 1 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 25, 2020 - Christmas Day

All branches and drive-thrus closed all day.

Thursday, Dec. 31, 2020 - New Year's Eve

All branches and drive-thrus will close at 1 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 1, 2021 - New Year's Day

All branches and drive-thrus closed all day.