Holiday Closures

Monday, Jan. 18, 2021 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

All branches, drive-thrus and offices will be closed all day.

Monday, Feb. 15, 2021 - Presidents Day

All branches, drive-thrus and offices will be closed all day.

Monday, May 31, 2021 - Memorial Day

All branches, drive-thrus and offices will be closed all day.

Monday, July 5, 2021 - Independence Day (Observed)

All branches, drive-thrus and offices will be closed all day.

Monday, Sept. 6, 2021 - Labor Day

All branches, drive-thrus and offices will be closed all day.

Monday, Oct. 11, 2021 - Columbus Day

All branches, drive-thrus and offices will be closed all day.

Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021 - Veterans Day

All branches, drive-thrus and offices will be closed all day.

Thursday, Nov. 25, 2021 - Thanksgiving Day

All branches, drive-thrus and offices will be closed all day.

Friday, Dec. 24, 2021 - Christmas Eve

All branches, drive-thrus and offices will close at 1 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 25, 2021 - Christmas Day

All branches, drive-thrus and offices will be closed all day.

Friday, Dec. 31, 2021 - New Year's Eve

All branches, drive-thrus and offices will close at 1 p.m.